After creating a checklist, you can click on the icon at the top right corner to show a popup that allows you to do further actions.
When you want to customize the name, icon and colour of the checklist, you can edit it.
Save to Template
When you want to reuse the checklist without repeatedly creating it from scratch, you can Save to Template.
When you want to untick all tasks in the checklist, you can Reset it.
When you want to tick all tasks in the checklist, you can select Complete All.
When you want to remove your checklist, you can Delete it.
Below are some related articles: